Kontakt

Schöffling & Co.
Verlagsbuchhandlung GmbH
Kaiserstraße 79
D-60329 Frankfurt am Main
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 0
fax: +49 69 - 92 07 87 20
E-Mail: info@schoeffling.de

Verleger
Klaus Schöffling

Verlagsleitung
Silke Tabbert
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 13
E-Mail: silke.tabbert@schoeffling.de

Patrick Hutsch
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 16
E-Mail: patrick.hutsch@schoeffling.de

Assistenz des Verlegers / Lektorat
Lea Petrenz
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 23
E-Mail: lea.petrenz@schoeffling.de

Lektorat
Dr. Sabine Baumann (Ltg.)

Vertrieb / Marketing 
Maria Leucht (Ltg.)
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 25
E-Mail: maria.leucht@schoeffling.de

Felicitas Becker
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 12
E-Mail: felicitas.becker@schoeffling.de

Lesungen
Jennifer Sprodowsky
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 17
E-Mail: jennifer.sprodowsky@schoeffling.de

Presse
Carolina López
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 18
E-Mail: carolina.lopez@schoeffling.de

Rechte & Lizenzen / Foreign Rights
Anke Grahl
fon: +49 69 - 92 07 87 15
E-Mail: anke.grahl@schoeffling.de